The reason I am not wondering anymore

Mar 20th, 2017 Pole

I wonder a lot. I wonder why so many Pole athletes are getting so much better in a much shorter time period than me. I wonder why I have so many tricks that I have been practising for years and which I still can’t cross off my To Do list….

5 January Challenges that are still worth joining

Jan 8th, 2017 Love, Pole

Oh January, month of the good resolutions. The sports and nutrition challenges sprout from every Facebook and Instagram channel and it is actually hard to choose, whose help we choose to become fit and wonderful. Actually, I see challenges a little bit critical as they force you to do something…

I am back

Jan 7th, 2017 Love

Lovelies, I think I should apologise to you. In August 2016, after only one year of Eat.Pole.Love, I stopped writing new Blog posts from one day to the other and without a word of explanation, I completely disappeared from the picture. In July, I took a new full-time job and I…

Meet … Doris Arnold

Aug 6th, 2016 Pole, Meet

To me, Doris Arnold is the incarnation of sexy. I admire Doris Arnold for living her sexiness without shame and consideration for what others might think. I am very lucky and met  her live when I took a couple of her  workshops. I was absolutely mesmerized by Doris naturalness that…

#polebossmoment

Jul 27th, 2016 Love, Pole

I am absolutely crazy about Sophia Amoruso‘s podcast Girlboss. Each week, Sophia interviews different women who have founded large, successful companies and who today are their own boss. I love to listen to these strong and emancipated women and to learn what they have experienced on their path, how they…

Warum ich mich nicht mehr wundere…

Mrz 20th, 2017 Pole

Ich wundere mich viel. Ich wundere mich, warum eigentlich viele andere Pole Sportler so viel schneller besser werden als ich. Ich wundere mich, warum ich so viele Tricks habe, an denen ich bereits seit Jahren übe und die ich einfach nicht von meiner Liste bekomme. Ich wundere mich, warum ich…

5 Januar Challenges, die es sich noch lohnt mitzumachen

Jan 8th, 2017 Love, Pole

Ach Januar – Monat der guten Vorsätze. Die Sport- und Ernährungschallenges sprießen nur so aus allen Facebook- und Instagram Kanälen und man hat wahrlich die Qual der Wahl, mit wessen Hilfe man fit und wundervoll werden möchte. Eigentlich sehe ich Challenges ein bisschen kritisch, da sie einen dazu zwingen etwas…

Ich bin zurück

Jan 7th, 2017 Love

Ihr Lieben,  ich sollte mich bei euch entschuldigen. August 2016 habe ich nach nur einem Jahr Eat.Pole.Love von einem Tag auf den anderen aufgehört neue Beiträge zu schreiben und bin mehr oder weniger klammheimlich, ohne ein Wort der Erklärung, komplett von der Bildfläche verschwunden.  Ich habe im Juli einen neuen…

Triff … Doris Arnold

Aug 6th, 2016 Pole, Triff

Doris Arnold ist für mich die Inkarnation von sexy. Ich bewundere Doris Arnold sehr dafür, dass sie ihre Sexiness ohne Scham und Rücksicht auf das Urteil anderer auslebt. Ich durfte sie glücklicherweise schon live während ein paar Workshops erleben und kann bezeugen, dass Doris eine Natürlichkeit ausstrahlt, die allen sexy…

#polebossmoment

Jul 27th, 2016 Love, Pole

Ich bin absolut verrückt nach Sophia Amoruso’s Podcast Girlboss. Jede Woche interviewt Sophia hier Frauen, die große Unternehmen gegründet haben und heute ihr eigener Boss sind. Ich liebe es von diese starken und emanzipierten Frauen zu erfahren, was sie auf ihrem Weg erlebt haben, wie sie es so weit geschafft haben,…