PowerMove

Hello there,

Nice to meet you. My name is Lydia and on this blog I want to share my passion for sports and nutrition with you. I actually studied art history, but sports and nutrition always were more to me than just a hobby. I am convinced that they are the ingredients for a happy and fulfilling life. I am looking forward to sharing experiences and advice or just exchanging some thoughts and ideas with you on this blog.

Eat stands for all the nutrition-related topics on my blog. I hope you enjoy my recipe suggestions, do-it-yourself kitchen aids, drink inspirations and nutrition tips.

Pole is aimed at all Sports enthusiasts but puts, out of personal interest, an emphasis on Pole Sport. As a Pole Sport beginner, I had many, many questions, and not everyone is in the fortunate position to being able to attend Pole lessons. So I hope that my experience as a trainer helps you with your Pole career and answers a lot of your questions. I would be happy if my videos, tutorials, tips and tricks also provide inspiration and support for your own training. In the interviews just let us admire together all the poles goddesses out there.

Under Love you can find everything that excites me and has nothing directly to do with nutrition or sports. Here, I post music playlists, link collections, DIY projects, Cheat Day Recipes and much more.

Want to know more about me? Have a look at the FAQ’s

If you would like to work with me, have a post idea or would like to read about anything specific, please feel free to write an email:
hello@eatpolelove.com

Although I always give my best to write this blog, English is not my first language. So please be tolerant regarding any grammatical mistakes or german phrasings that slip into my texts.

PowerMove

Hallo,

schön dich kennenzulernen. Mein Name ist Lydia und ich möchte mit dir meine Leidenschaft für Sport und Ernährung teilen. Ich bin eigentlich studierte Geisteswissenschaftlerin, doch Sport und Ernährung waren für mich schon immer mehr als ein Hobby. Ich bin überzeugt, dass sie die Zutat für ein glückliches und erfülltes Leben sind und ich freue mich auf diesem Blog Erfahrungen, Tipps oder einfach Gedanken mit dir austauschen zu können.

Eat beschreibt den Ernährungsteil auf meinem Blog. Ich hoffe du lässt es dir mit meinen Rezeptanregungen, Do-it-yourself-Küchentricks, Getränkeinspirationen und Ernährungstipps so richtig gut gehen. Ich wünsche dir auf jeden Fall schon einmal Guten Appetit und Prost.

Pole richtet sich an alle Sportbegeisterten, doch legt aus persönlichem Interesse einen großen Schwerpunkt auf Pole Sport. Ich hatte als Pole Anfänger viele, viele Fragen und nicht jeder ist in der glücklichen Lage Pole-Unterricht besuchen zu können. Ich hoffe also, dass meine Erfahrung als Trainerin dir bei deinem Weg hilft und dir viele Fragen beantwortet. Ich würde mich freuen, wenn meine Videos, Tutorials, Tipps und Tricks dir außerdem Anregungen für dein eigenes Training verschaffen. Bei den Interviews lass uns einfach gemeinsam all die Polegöttinnen da draußen bewundern.

Unter Love findest du alles was mich begeistert und nicht direkt mit Ernährung oder Sport zu tun hat. Ich poste hier Musik-Playlists, Linksammlungen, DIY-Projekte, Cheat Day-Rezepte und vieles mehr.

Du willst noch mehr über mich wissen? Schau doch mal in meine FAQ’s rein.

Wenn du gern mit mir Zusammenarbeiten möchtest, eine Post-Idee hast oder gern über etwas bestimmtes lesen möchtest, schreib mir doch einfach eine E-Mail: hello@eatpolelove.com