Strong cocoa avocado shake

I continue my sporty protein series with a fifth shake recipe. Again, I want to offer you an alternative to the usual fruity shakes. Are you ready for a chocolaty experience, which is still incredibly healthy? This strong cocoa avocado shake strengthens you in three ways by [...]

Nutty coffee shake

For a change, this time I have a non-fruity shake for you. This is my nutty coffee shake which gives you loads of energy. This shake contains: 1 cup of coffee almond milk a handful of hazelnuts (grated) Protein powder (hazelnut or vanilla) [...]

athletic apricot-quark shake

Yesterday, it was my boyfriend 's birthday and I did not manage to post my shake recipe, as I had promised to do. Instead, I threw all healthy habits overboard and ate delicious strawberry-raffaello cake without feeling guilty. Cake is my weak spot. [...]

Slim Strawberry Cucumber Shake

This is my second protein shake recipe from my protein series.  This shake is even fizzier than the Blueberry Mojito and is quite enlivening after an intense workout. The shake is full of vitamins and super slim and low on fat.  I have used: some strawberries a [...]

Das perfekte Cream Cheese Topping

Apr 28th, 2015 Eat

Schon öfter bei der Zubereitung eines Cream Cheese Frosting’s verzweifelt? Ich schon. Und ich kann mein Glück kaum fassen, dass endlich einmal jemand erklärt, was eigentlich der Grund für das vielfache Misslingen ist. Das Wichtigste an einem ordentlichen Cup Cake ist das Topping, denn schließlich isst das Auge ja mit….

Ein gesundes Frühstück, das wie Kuchen schmeckt? – Hell Yeah!

Apr 22nd, 2015 Eat

Während meines Auslandssemester in England habe ich meine Liebe zum Porridge (auf deutsch etwas unschöner: Haferschleim) entdeckt. Porridge ist schnell zubereitet, kann unzählig divers kombiniert werden und ist mit seinem Hauptbestandteil an Haferflocken als wahrer Power-Booster ein super Sportlerfrühstück. Ich möchte euch heute meine neue Lieblingskombination vorstellen: Porridge und Blueberry…

Wasser formte diesen schönen Körper

Apr 15th, 2015 Eat

Ich persönlich habe große Probleme ausreichend zu trinken. Ich vergesse oft, dass ich durstig bin und höre einfach nicht auf meinen Körper. Es ist für mich eine echte Herausforderung viel zu trinken und ich muss zu allem auch noch zugeben, dass mir Wasser viel zu langweilig ist.