5 January Challenges that are still worth joining

Jan 8th, 2017 Love, Pole

Oh January, month of the good resolutions. The sports and nutrition challenges sprout from every Facebook and Instagram channel and it is actually hard to choose, whose help we choose to become fit and wonderful. Actually, I see challenges a little bit critical as they force you to do something…

I am back

Jan 7th, 2017 Love

Lovelies, I think I should apologise to you. In August 2016, after only one year of Eat.Pole.Love, I stopped writing new Blog posts from one day to the other and without a word of explanation, I completely disappeared from the picture. In July, I took a new full-time job and I…

#polebossmoment

Jul 27th, 2016 Love, Pole

I am absolutely crazy about Sophia Amoruso‘s podcast Girlboss. Each week, Sophia interviews different women who have founded large, successful companies and who today are their own boss. I love to listen to these strong and emancipated women and to learn what they have experienced on their path, how they…

My Pole Inspiration

Jun 27th, 2016 Love, Pole

Sometimes we discover a Pole Dancer, whose Pole style, tricks, music selection, etc. appeal to us in a special way. We sense in her choreographies and combinations that we have the same Pole notion and that we set similar priorities. As much as I adore all the huge Pole Stars in the sky, I…

This week …

Jun 24th, 2016 Love

… went past so quickly. Tonight, I will attend the Midsommar Festival in Berlin to celebrate the summer solstice the Swedish way. On Saturday, I will participate in an Olga Koda workshop and I am really excited. Which workshops did you go to lately? Has anyone inspired you especially? I wish a wonderful weekend….

5 Januar Challenges, die es sich noch lohnt mitzumachen

Jan 8th, 2017 Love, Pole

Ach Januar – Monat der guten Vorsätze. Die Sport- und Ernährungschallenges sprießen nur so aus allen Facebook- und Instagram Kanälen und man hat wahrlich die Qual der Wahl, mit wessen Hilfe man fit und wundervoll werden möchte. Eigentlich sehe ich Challenges ein bisschen kritisch, da sie einen dazu zwingen etwas…

Ich bin zurück

Jan 7th, 2017 Love

Ihr Lieben,  ich sollte mich bei euch entschuldigen. August 2016 habe ich nach nur einem Jahr Eat.Pole.Love von einem Tag auf den anderen aufgehört neue Beiträge zu schreiben und bin mehr oder weniger klammheimlich, ohne ein Wort der Erklärung, komplett von der Bildfläche verschwunden.  Ich habe im Juli einen neuen…

#polebossmoment

Jul 27th, 2016 Love, Pole

Ich bin absolut verrückt nach Sophia Amoruso’s Podcast Girlboss. Jede Woche interviewt Sophia hier Frauen, die große Unternehmen gegründet haben und heute ihr eigener Boss sind. Ich liebe es von diese starken und emanzipierten Frauen zu erfahren, was sie auf ihrem Weg erlebt haben, wie sie es so weit geschafft haben,…

Meine Pole Inspiration

Jun 27th, 2016 Love, Pole

Manchmal entdeckt man eine Pole Tänzerin, deren Pole Stil, Tricks, Musikauswahl, etc. einen ganz besonders ansprechen. Man spürt in ihren Choreografien und Kombinationen, dass man die gleiche Auffassung von Pole hat und ähnliche Prioritäten setzt.  Sosehr ich all die großen Pole Sterne am Himmel auch verehre, so kann ich mit den…

Diese Woche …

Jun 24th, 2016 Love

… ging wieder so schnell vorbei. Heute Abend gehe ich auf das Midsommar Festival in Berlin, um auf schwedische Art die Sommersonnenwende zu feiern. Am Samstag nehme ich an einem Olga Koda Workshop teil und kann es kaum erwarten, diese unglaubliche Power Frau mal hautnah zu erleben. Auf welchen Workshops…