#polebossmoment

I am absolutely crazy about Sophia Amoruso's podcast Girlboss. Each week, Sophia interviews different women who have founded large, successful companies and who today are their own boss. I love to listen to these strong and emancipated women and to learn what they [...]

My Pole Inspiration

Sometimes we discover a Pole Dancer, whose Pole style, tricks, music selection, etc. appeal to us in a special way. We sense in her choreographies and combinations that we have the same Pole notion and that we set similar priorities. As much as I adore all the [...]

This week …

... went past so quickly. Tonight, I will attend the Midsommar Festival in Berlin to celebrate the summer solstice the Swedish way. On Saturday, I will participate in an Olga Koda workshop and I am really excited. Which workshops did you go to lately? Has anyone inspired [...]

This week …

... I got a pretty good idea of how it must feel to be old. I have an inflamed sciatic and I was so immobile that I needed up to 5 minutes to get out of bed. I also had lots of time to [...]

#polebossmoment

Ich bin absolut verrückt nach Sophia Amoruso's Podcast Girlboss. Jede Woche interviewt Sophia hier Frauen, die große Unternehmen gegründet haben und heute ihr eigener Boss sind. Ich liebe es von diese starken und emanzipierten Frauen zu erfahren, was sie auf ihrem Weg erlebt haben, [...]

Meine Pole Inspiration

Manchmal entdeckt man eine Pole Tänzerin, deren Pole Stil, Tricks, Musikauswahl, etc. einen ganz besonders ansprechen. Man spürt in ihren Choreografien und Kombinationen, dass man die gleiche Auffassung von Pole hat und ähnliche Prioritäten setzt.  Sosehr ich all die großen Pole Sterne am Himmel [...]

Diese Woche …

... ging wieder so schnell vorbei. Heute Abend gehe ich auf das Midsommar Festival in Berlin, um auf schwedische Art die Sommersonnenwende zu feiern. Am Samstag nehme ich an einem Olga Koda Workshop teil und kann es kaum erwarten, diese unglaubliche Power Frau [...]

Diese Woche…

... habe ich einen ziemlich guten Einblick bekommen, wie es sich anfühlen muss alt zu sein. Ich habe einen entzündeten Ischias und war so immobil, dass ich teilweise 5 Minuten gebraucht habe, um aus dem Bett hochzukommen. Ich hatte außerdem viel Zeit darüber [...]