When you are late for your Pole Class

Hand on heart - all of us have been late for a Pole class at one point or another. I mean there are enough legitimate or non-legitimate reasons why we are late. Public transports did not run properly, there was a traffic jam or [...]

A Handstand Challenge That You Shouldn’t Miss

The perfect Handstand is probably on every Pole Dancer's To-Do list. Cleo's Rock'n'Pole currently runs a two week Handstand Challenge on Instagram that you should not miss. (c) by Cleo's Rock'n'Pole I have participated in the challenge for the first couple of [...]

My quick Morning Ritual

It began the day, I uploaded a picture of my Cup Grip Handspring to Instagram. I had hesitated for a while whether I should really upload the photo and thereby admit that I started training on this Cup Grip Handspring only 3 years into [...]

Pole Theatre Greece – My favorites

Part of Greek Pole Camp was the visit of Pole Theatre Greece. The Pole theatre was invented by Michelle Shimmy and Maddie Sparkle and there are now 14 Pole Theatres around the world. The Pole Theatre distinguishes between the Amateur, Semi-Professional, and Professional [...]

Wenn du zu spät zu deiner Pole Stunde kommst

Hand aufs Herz - Wir sind alle schonmal zu spät zu einer Pole Stunde gekommen. Es gibt schließlich genügend legitime oder nicht-legitime Gründe, weswegen man mal zu spät kommt. Die Bahn ist ausgefallen, es gab Stau auf den Straßen oder aus dem 30 [...]

Die Handstand Challenge, die du nicht verpassen solltest

Der perfekte Handstand steht bei vermutlich jeder Pole Tänzerin auf der To-Do-Liste. Cleo's Rock'n'Pole hat gerade eine zwei-wöchige Handstand Challenge zu laufen, die du nicht verpassen solltest. (c) by Cleo's Rock'n'Pole Ich habe die ersten paar Tage der Challenge mitgemacht und es [...]

Mein kleines Morgenritual

Es fing damit an, dass ich ein Foto von meinem Cup Grip Handspring bei Instagram hochlud. Ich hatte lange gezögert, ob ich damit zugeben sollte, dass ich erst nach 3 Jahren Pole Training mit dem Cup Grip Handspring angefangen hatte und dieser dann [...]

Pole Theater Griechenland – Meine Favoriten

Teil des Pole Camps in Griechenland war der Besuch des Pole Theatres Greece. Das Konzept wurde von Michelle Shimmy und Maddie Sparkle erfunden und es gibt inzwischen 14 Pole Theatre auf der ganzen Welt. Beim Pole Theatre wird zwischen der Amateur, Semi-Professional und Professional [...]