My Pole life in Tricks

What is your favorite Pole Trick? What is your Nemesis Pole Trick? What did you have to practice forever? Which trick were you especially proud of when you finally achieved it? Our Pole journeys are drawn by endless hours of training and on [...]

How to get most out of your Pole Workshop

Pole workshops are great. They offer a unique opportunity to meet the greatest of the Pole world, to gather new impressions, influences, and inspirations. You can finally meet your more or less secret Pole crush in real and ask your Pole role models [...]

Meet … Nadia Sharif

If I would have to describe Nadia Sharif in two words, I would think 'fun' and 'wild'. And I do not even know her personally. Nadia's choreographies always seem so easy and she looks as if she is having the most fun on [...]

Mein Pole Leben in Tricks

Was ist dein Lieblings Pole Trick? Was ist dein Nemesis Pole Trick? Woran hast du ewig geübt? Worüber warst du besonders stolz, als du es endlich geschafft hast? Auf unserem Pole Weg, gezeichnet von Stunden endlosen Trainings, bauen wir ganz unterschiedliche Gefühle zu [...]

Wie du das meiste aus deinem Pole Workshop holst

Pole Workshops sind großartig. Sie bieten die einmalige Gelegenheit neue Eindrücke, Einflüsse und Inspirationen von den ganz Großen am Pole Himmel zu erhalten. Man kann seinen mehr oder weniger heimlichen Poleschwarm endlich mal in echt begegnen und seinen großen Pole Vorbildern Fragen zu [...]

Triff… Nadia Sharif

Wenn ich Nadia Sharif in zwei Worten beschreiben müsste, denke ich 'lustig' und 'wild'. Dabei kenne ich sie überhaupt nicht persönlich. Doch Nadia's Choreographien wirken immer leicht und als hätte sie den größten Spaß auf der Bühne. Nadia nimmt sich selbst nicht zu ernst. Sie [...]