Greek Yogurt & Apricot Clafoutis

Jul 10th, 2016 Eat

The first time I have heard of a clafoutis was during a french language class. There was a large photo of a classic Clafoutis aux Cerises in our textbook together with the recipe. I was immediately impressed by the dotted pattern that the cherries give to the clafoutis and how…

My Pole Inspiration

Jun 27th, 2016 Love, Pole

Sometimes we discover a Pole Dancer, whose Pole style, tricks, music selection, etc. appeal to us in a special way. We sense in her choreographies and combinations that we have the same Pole notion and that we set similar priorities. As much as I adore all the huge Pole Stars in the sky, I…

This week …

Jun 24th, 2016 Love

… went past so quickly. Tonight, I will attend the Midsommar Festival in Berlin to celebrate the summer solstice the Swedish way. On Saturday, I will participate in an Olga Koda workshop and I am really excited. Which workshops did you go to lately? Has anyone inspired you especially? I wish a wonderful weekend….

7 days – 21 recipes: Clean Eating Meal Plan Nr. 1

Jun 20th, 2016 Eat

A healthy diet requires a surprising amount of planning. Very rarely does our diet fail because of an unwillingness to change, an insuperable chocolate addiction, or financial reasons. More often we become weak because we don’t want to spend that much time on grocery shopping, perhaps even  in different stores, and we don’t like…

Quick Breakfast Muffins with Dried Tomatoes, Feta Cheese & Thyme

Jun 19th, 2016 Eat

These breakfast muffins are perfect for a Sunday morning or generally when you are hungry and desire a quick, effortless, yet delicious meal. I have prepared them so often lately that I can legitimately, together with kefir, declare them as my current favorite recipe. These muffins are super quick and easy…

Griechischer Joghurt und Aprikosen Clafoutis

Jul 10th, 2016 Eat

Das erste Mal habe ich im Französischunterricht von einem Clafoutis gehört. Es gab ein großes Foto des klassischen Clafoutis aux Cerises in unserem Lehrbuch, sowie das zugehörige Rezept. Mich hat sofort begeistert, wie die Kirschen dem Clafoutis ein gepunktetes Muster verleihen und so lecker, saftig im Teig einsinken. Leider konnte mich…

Meine Pole Inspiration

Jun 27th, 2016 Love, Pole

Manchmal entdeckt man eine Pole Tänzerin, deren Pole Stil, Tricks, Musikauswahl, etc. einen ganz besonders ansprechen. Man spürt in ihren Choreografien und Kombinationen, dass man die gleiche Auffassung von Pole hat und ähnliche Prioritäten setzt.  Sosehr ich all die großen Pole Sterne am Himmel auch verehre, so kann ich mit den…

Diese Woche …

Jun 24th, 2016 Love

… ging wieder so schnell vorbei. Heute Abend gehe ich auf das Midsommar Festival in Berlin, um auf schwedische Art die Sommersonnenwende zu feiern. Am Samstag nehme ich an einem Olga Koda Workshop teil und kann es kaum erwarten, diese unglaubliche Power Frau mal hautnah zu erleben. Auf welchen Workshops…

7 Tage – 21 Rezepte: Clean Eating Plan Nr. 1

Jun 20th, 2016 Eat

Gesund zu essen erfordert überraschend viel Planung. Bei den wenigsten scheitert die gesunde Ernährung am Unwillen zur Umstellung, an der Schokoladensucht oder den finanziellen Mitteln. Viel öfter wird man schwach oder gibt auf, weil man keine Lust hat lange einzukaufen, vielleicht noch in verschiedenen Läden und dass man gerade am…

Schnelle Frühstücksmuffins mit getrockneter Tomate, Fetakäse und Thymian

Jun 19th, 2016 Eat

Diese Frühstücksmuffins sind perfekt für den Sonntagmorgen oder generell wenn man hungrig ist, aber keine Lust hast groß zu kochen. Ich habe sie inzwischen schon so oft gemacht und dass ich sie legitim, gemeinsam mit Kefir, zu meinem derzeitigen Lieblingsrezept deklarieren kann. Die Muffins sind super schnell und einfach zubereitet und benötigen…