Meet … Doris Arnold

To me, Doris Arnold is the incarnation of sexy. I admire Doris Arnold for living her sexiness without shame and consideration for what others might think. I am very lucky and met  her live when I took a couple of her  workshops. I [...]

2016-08-04T07:44:40+00:00

#polebossmoment

I am absolutely crazy about Sophia Amoruso's podcast Girlboss. Each week, Sophia interviews different women who have founded large, successful companies and who today are their own boss. I love to listen to these strong and emancipated women and to learn what they [...]

2016-07-27T21:54:47+00:00

Greek Yogurt & Apricot Clafoutis

The first time I have heard of a clafoutis was during a french language class. There was a large photo of a classic Clafoutis aux Cerises in our textbook together with the recipe. I was immediately impressed by the dotted pattern that the [...]

2016-07-10T12:37:44+00:00

My Pole Inspiration

Sometimes we discover a Pole Dancer, whose Pole style, tricks, music selection, etc. appeal to us in a special way. We sense in her choreographies and combinations that we have the same Pole notion and that we set similar priorities. As much as I adore all the [...]

2016-06-27T13:20:50+00:00

Triff … Doris Arnold

Doris Arnold ist für mich die Inkarnation von sexy. Ich bewundere Doris Arnold sehr dafür, dass sie ihre Sexiness ohne Scham und Rücksicht auf das Urteil anderer auslebt. Ich durfte sie glücklicherweise schon live während ein paar Workshops erleben und kann bezeugen, dass [...]

2016-08-04T07:44:40+00:00

#polebossmoment

Ich bin absolut verrückt nach Sophia Amoruso's Podcast Girlboss. Jede Woche interviewt Sophia hier Frauen, die große Unternehmen gegründet haben und heute ihr eigener Boss sind. Ich liebe es von diese starken und emanzipierten Frauen zu erfahren, was sie auf ihrem Weg erlebt haben, [...]

2016-07-27T21:54:47+00:00

Griechischer Joghurt und Aprikosen Clafoutis

Das erste Mal habe ich im Französischunterricht von einem Clafoutis gehört. Es gab ein großes Foto des klassischen Clafoutis aux Cerises in unserem Lehrbuch, sowie das zugehörige Rezept. Mich hat sofort begeistert, wie die Kirschen dem Clafoutis ein gepunktetes Muster verleihen und so lecker, [...]

2016-07-10T12:37:44+00:00

Meine Pole Inspiration

Manchmal entdeckt man eine Pole Tänzerin, deren Pole Stil, Tricks, Musikauswahl, etc. einen ganz besonders ansprechen. Man spürt in ihren Choreografien und Kombinationen, dass man die gleiche Auffassung von Pole hat und ähnliche Prioritäten setzt.  Sosehr ich all die großen Pole Sterne am Himmel [...]

2016-06-27T13:20:50+00:00