Meet … Doris Arnold

To me, Doris Arnold is the incarnation of sexy. I admire Doris Arnold for living her sexiness without shame and consideration for what others might think. I am very lucky and met  her live when I took a couple of her  workshops. I [...]

Meet … Nadia Sharif

If I would have to describe Nadia Sharif in two words, I would think 'fun' and 'wild'. And I do not even know her personally. Nadia's choreographies always seem so easy and she looks as if she is having the most fun on [...]

Meet … Dakota Fox

Dakota Fox was the first pole dancer, whose tutorials I watched on YouTube and attempted to copy. Unfortunately, of course, I often could record only limited success because Dakota Fox is a real power bundle. Nevertheless, her videos are very well explained and definitely achievable [...]

Meet … Amy Hazel

Today I am very happy to present you some wise words by Amy Hazel who I adore a lot. Amy is actually younger than me (OMG) and was nominated Australia's most bendy Pole artist. She is known for her extremely flexible, yet very strong [...]

Triff … Doris Arnold

Doris Arnold ist für mich die Inkarnation von sexy. Ich bewundere Doris Arnold sehr dafür, dass sie ihre Sexiness ohne Scham und Rücksicht auf das Urteil anderer auslebt. Ich durfte sie glücklicherweise schon live während ein paar Workshops erleben und kann bezeugen, dass [...]

Triff… Nadia Sharif

Wenn ich Nadia Sharif in zwei Worten beschreiben müsste, denke ich 'lustig' und 'wild'. Dabei kenne ich sie überhaupt nicht persönlich. Doch Nadia's Choreographien wirken immer leicht und als hätte sie den größten Spaß auf der Bühne. Nadia nimmt sich selbst nicht zu ernst. Sie [...]

Triff… Dakota Fox

Dakota Fox war die erste Pole Tänzerin, von der ich mir Videos auf YouTube angesehen habe und versucht habe sie nachzuturnen. Leider, natürlich oft nur mit mäßigem Erfolg, denn Dakota Fox ist ein wahres Kraftpaket und Power Bündel. Trotzdem, ihre Videos sind sehr [...]

Triff … Amy Hazel

Ich freue mich sehr euch heute ein paar weise Worte von Amy Hazel, die ich sehr bewundere, vorstellen zu dürfen. Amy ist jünger als ich (OMG) und wurde zu Australiens gelenkigster Pole Künstlerin gekürt. Sie ist für ihren extrem gelenkigen und dennoch ausgesprochen starken [...]